2015 in review

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A New York City subway train holds 1,200 people. This blog was viewed about 5,200 times in 2015. If it were a NYC subway train, it would take about 4 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

About johnhunneman

For 25 years as a newspaper reporter and columnist in Southern California I was privileged to write about the people, places and things I have found interesting. Oh, and about my own family ...a lot. This year I changed gears and became the Communications Director for a California State Senator. Through this blog I plan continue to share stories about the good life here in the Temecula Valley and also to look back on the the nearly 5,000 columns and feature stories I have written since 1990.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment